• Image of M I N A 06 <br> Nadja
  • Image of M I N A 06 <br> Nadja

Black C30 chrome tape / 25 copies.
Includes digital download in the high-quality format of your choice.

"If you see a window you must try to go through it...and if you meet somebody there you must try to talk to them." 
Daniel Pinchbeck, Breaking Open The Head

Aidan Baker: guitar, drum machines
Leah Buckareff: bass

Sold Out